top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Urban Halo Headbands

We have a new line of headbands at the boutique, they are Urban Halo headbands, handcrafted in Minnesota with love. These headbands are simply A M A Z I N G! Here is a little more about the headbands from their website www.urbanhalo.com -

  • Our signature blend of superior sweat-wicking fabric keeps you cool and dry during all that life brings your way.

  • Unique design allows you to customize your look; wear your headband wide, narrow or scrunched.

  • Handmade with love in the fabulous USA.

  • Warning: use of halos may become habit forming.

  • Ultra-soft and crazy stretchy keeps you looking fabulous without the headache from sun up to sun down. Or sun down to sun up. The choice is yours.

  • Technical-fabrics lose some of their magic when mixed with fabric softener; if you love your halos, hand wash and lie flat to dry

Here are just a few of the many designs and styles that Urban Halo makes and some that we carry here at the boutique.

I have to admit when Stephanie showed me the first Urban Halo headband I was skeptical, I mean a soft headband that actually stays in place and isn't so tight it gives you a headache after wearing it for an hour!? Stephanie assured me she that they did exactly what was promised so I decided to get one for myself and give them a try.

I am an active mom with 3 young girls, so busy is an understatement in my life. Whether its school drops off and pick up, playing at the park or taking time for myself going to yoga and then grabbing coffee, I need something that is flexible and comfortable. Urban Halo fit the bill, I could wear my Urban Halo headband all day and not get uncomfortable. No headaches as promised also. I love fashion so I want to look cute and stylish, Urban Halo was able to deliver on that as well, they have 100's of fabric designs ranging from solids to tie dye to everything in between. They are also flexible in how you wear them. When I'm in yoga I want my hair up out of my face, I don't want to be in the middle of downward dog with my hair hitting me in the face. For yoga I wear the urban halo as it comes thin or open it up wide to cover more of my hair. When i'm done with yoga and heading to a play date at the park with my girls I can pull my hair down and scrunch up my Urban Halo giving off a boho chic look that is super trendy and right now. I am very impressed with the Urban Halo Headbands and you cannot beat the price of $15.00 for a handmade headband miracle. If you have been looking for the perfect headband the search is over, stop in to The Boutique at Brilliant Bodywork and pick up an Urban Halo in your favorite color and design, you will be glad you did.

Images from www.urbanhalo.com and Brilliant Bodywork.

bottom of page